Carol Eyerman

Past President
Sarah Curran

Vice President and Communications Editor
Lynne Seeley

Jane Lafleur

Recording Secretary

Ethan Croce

Membership Secretary/Awards

Jim Fisher

At Large Members

Amanda Bunker, Hugh Coxe, Carl Eppich, Jamie Francomano, 

Samantha Horn, Anne Krieg, Mark Lapping, Tom Martin,  Jamel Torres

Board Meeting Schedule:
Please join the MAP Board at any of our regularly scheduled meetings, which are normally held on a Friday each month, with the exception of May/June (Annual Meeting) and August (Summer Vacation). Download the 2017-2018 board meeting schedule (revised Nov. 2017). Please contact Carol Eyerman for additional information about our upcoming meetings.

Current Agenda, Minutes, and Documents

Board Policy Documents:

                           Terms of Use  Privacy Policy            
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software